APPENDIX 2

OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 7 JUNE 2016

SELECT COMMITTEES - NOMINATIONS FOR 2016/17

Communities Select Committee

Chairman: S Murray (IND)
Vice-Chairman:
Conservative Group:
Green Party Group: S. Heap
Liberal Democrat Group: B. Surtees
Loughton Residents Association Group: A. Beales, L. Girling
UKIP Group:
Independent Members: S Murray
Governance Select Committee
Chairman:
Chairman:
Chairman: Vice-Chairman:
Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Conservative Group:
Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Conservative Group: Green Party Group:
Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Conservative Group: Green Party Group: Liberal Democrat Group: B. Surtees

Maturba and Calast Committee
Neighbourhoods Select Committee
Chairman:
Vice-Chairman:
Conservative Group:
Green Party Group: S. Neville
Liberal Democrat Group: J. H. Whitehouse
Loughton Residents Association Group: J. Jennings, R. Baldwin
UKIP Group:
Independent Members:
Resources Select Committee
Chairman:
Vice-Chairman:
Conservative Group:
Green Party Group:
Liberal Democrat Group: J. M. Whitehouse
Loughton Residents Association Group: C. Roberts, D. Roberts
UKIP Group: D. Dorrell
Independent Members: